2020欧洲杯在线网址

School Board

The Princeton District School Board meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month, except June, July and December (when only one meeting is held on the third Tuesday) at 6:00 p.m. in the boardroom at the District Center Building. District residents are welcome and encouraged to attend meetings of the Board. Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

Each member of the board is assigned to committees for the study and evaluation of a broad variety of issues or recommendations that must be considered and acted upon by the full school board. In order to make proper decisions, Board Members attend many meetings in addition to those regularly scheduled.

It is the intention of the Princeton School to make decisions that are in the best interest of all our students, as well as the general population of the school district. View annual board member here.
To email all board members use email address board@motorgalen.com.



School Board Members

Eric Minks, Director
(Term 1/2011-12/2022)
763-238-1571
eric.minks@motorgalen.com

Eric Strandberg, Chair
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
763-226-7664
eric.strandberg@motorgalen.com

Jim Tomsky, Acting Clerk
(Term 1/2019-12/2022)
612-812-2784
jim.tomsky@motorgalen.com

Deb Ulm, Vice Chair
(Term 1/2013-12/2022)
763-234-7645
deb.ulm@motorgalen.com

Howard Vaillancourt, Director
(Term 1/2013 - 12/2020)
763-389-3627
howard.vaillancourt@motorgalen.com

Sue VanHooser, Treasurer
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
763-389-5271
sue.vanhooser@motorgalen.com

Chad Young, Clerk
(Term 1/2017-12/2020)
612-366-6820
chad.young@motorgalen.com

Board Meetings & Agendas

The School Board meets twice monthly. Agendas are posted three days before the meeting. All School Board meetings are open to the public, unless specified as a closed session in accordance with Minnesota statute.

2020欧洲杯在线网址Meetings are held in the Board Room at the District Center, 706 1st Street in Princeton.


School board members

Back: Jim Tomsky, Eric Minks, Ben Barton, Eric Strandberg, Chad Young.
2020欧洲杯在线网址Front: Deb Ulm, Howard Vaillancourt, Sue VanHooser.